RSS

Some wife

20 Oct

lunch-is-served.jpg

My wife just brought me lunch. A pair of hot ham ‘n swiss with a side of chips and salsa. I’m working from home today, tucked away in a corner of our basement with my nose (as usual) burried in books, notes and a laptop. I didn’t even really notice I had kept working through lunch. I do most days. I love the Jaimie cafe. Great food, hot waitress. Thanks for the awesomeness, baby.

dessert.jpg  Update: Dessert too! Sorry, the tip stays the same.:-)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2006 in Love

 

Leave a Reply

