RSS

If only I…….

03 Nov

If only I…

would take time to relax, enjoy and have fun wathcing my girls make the house a mess…..drag dirt onto the kitchen floor…..leave the door open….write on the walls….and wake up early 

If only I…

would take the time to realize how blessed I am to have three beautiful amazing little girls…..I would realize I didn’t need to work so hard at making my life complete, but realize I have everything I will ever need in life right in front of my eyes.

If only I….

had realized this earlier…..I would of listened to my heart and made my life much simpler.

Life is precious, my children are my breath and husband my strength.  It has taken me 28 years to realize that wanting is tiring and needing nothing is comforting.

Live life simple, love others, give back, receive gracfelly and do kind gestures.  

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 3, 2006 in Family

 

One response to “If only I…….

  1. joe bart

    November 3, 2006 at 2:48 pm

    Wow, honey. Nice post! Let’s live it.

    Love you to the stars. And back.

     

Leave a Reply

