RSS

finished

15 Dec

img_2915

 
5 Comments

Posted by on December 15, 2008 in etc.

 

5 responses to “finished

  1. paul

    December 15, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    Looks like it took a couple beers and a little something stronger to get this one done!

     
  2. joebart

    December 15, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    I thought the fuzziness was just me, but turns out the camera was seeing it too…

     
  3. Sarah

    December 18, 2008 at 11:32 am

    so what exactly are we looking at? The finished bottle of liquor or did you paint that? Am I confused today or what, I don’t seem to be understanding much- must be the head cold šŸ™‚

     
  4. Sarah

    December 18, 2008 at 11:34 am

    Oooh, I get it now! It’s a puzzle! Sorry, I guess I just had a blonde moment and I didn’t read very well… maybe that’s were Kayla gets it “Kayla, READ what the directions say..” guess I should say that to myself more..

     
  5. joebart

    December 18, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    we love all your moments…

     

Leave a Reply

