RSS

Falls Walk

20 Mar

Zoey hung with Dad for a few hours Thursday afternoon. She thought it would be so cool to be with me at my office–which lasted for about 13 minutes. She did hang out under my desk for a while listening to iTunes. So, after I gave in to her “please take me to the park Daddy. I don’t like waiting,” we went for a walk to Falls Park for some ice cream. The cafe selling that ice cream closed about 12 seconds before we got there, but we still had fun, and met a few new friends along the way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2010 in etc., hiking

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

