RSS

Alone Together

25 Aug

I was busy busy being together with people all day. Going here and rushing there, pushing through my list-o-matic in my pocket.

Then I was interrupted by Tanya Davis. Actually, by my British-turned-Canadian friend Tim, who told me to “just take the four minutes” to watch Tanya teach us how to be alone.

Being alone is my favorite way to be together; my autobahn to oneness with all of this thing called life. So stop for a bit right now and watch. So we can be alone, together.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in music, poetry, video

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

