RSS

Can I Get Your Number?

31 Dec
lego snowmobile by Nathan Wells

Photo by Nathan Wells on Flickr.

It’s all my  little brother Greg’s fault. He went and bought a really fast snowmobile, and brought it over for Christmas. Of course I got on it and did some stupid things. One of which was leave my cell phone in my coat pocket. My little white cell phone.

So, now I need your phone numbers. All of them. Please email me (joebart33 at gmail) whatever numbers you think I ought to have–cell, home, work, etc. Otherwise, I won’t be calling or texting you. (Which might be a beautiful thing for you.)

Now just waiting ’til I can use that iPhone…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 31, 2010 in etc.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

