RSS

Choose My Sister

03 Apr

My little sister Sarah is waiting so beautifully. She and Jason, her hubby, are waiting to adopt one lucky little baby someday soon, and have already been loving that baby for a very long time.

So I made this video to try to help. It will be part of their webpage through the adoption service they are working with. Please help spread the word. I can’t imagine a more loving mother or a better home for that baby who will someday be my niece or nephew. If you know someone considering offering a baby for adoption, please share this link with them:

ChooseSarahAndJason.com.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2011 in Family, Love

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Choose My Sister

  1. Kelly

    April 3, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Awesome job, Joe. We can’t wait for a new grand baby to join us!

     
  2. Kristi

    April 3, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    The video is amazing Joe and such a nice personal way to help out Sarah and Jason. They are so so deserving and would provide an amazing home to a child in need. So hopefully this helps even more.

     
  3. Sarah

    April 4, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Thank you Joe for the kind words and for all your hard work on the video. I know you spent many hours -and you probably won’t ever tell much how much time you put into this. I really can’t tell you how much your help means to me!

     
    • joebart

      April 4, 2011 at 2:44 pm

      No sweat little sis. Anything for you. (It was fun, all except that little YouTube mishap when I got grumpy) 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

